We're Open!

Open!

Closed

Home CareersPage 2

Careers

Collapsible Content

  • Type of Work:   0-2 years

    We don’t call them “salespeople” or “sales associates” because that’s not what we do. Our Sales Advisors are here to ensure that our customers enjoy a fantastic shopping experience, whether it’s offering them garment options or answering simple questions such as locating the fitting rooms. Because, in the end, we believe that our clothes will sell themselves. Our customers just need someone to engage them and offer advice, from time to time, to figure out what’s possible for their personal style Job Description Job Description Job Responsibility including but not limited to: Customer Service: Provide excellent direct and indirect customer service according to H&M standards and meet the 5 basic demands on the selling floor, in the fitting room and at the cash point Answer phones courteously and promptly Job Knowledge: Actively work with garments, including processing, stocking, replenishing, folding, hanging, displaying and merchandising per H&M guidelines, to maximize selling opportunities Ring on the register, report and handle all required transactions, issue receipts and pack merchandise Unload delivery truck, receive, open and unpack merchandise and label merchandise with security tags Efficiency: Execute reductions, price changes, transfers and cash register routines Utilize established H&M policies and procedures to assist in loss prevention and safety for the store and partner with store management as needed Team Player: Work effectively with team members to ensure the selling floor, cash point, fitting rooms and stockroom are clean and well maintained per H&M’s store standards Adhere to H&M values and internal standards policies and procedures contained in the H&M Employee Handbook Qualifications Qualifications Minimum Candidate Qualifications: High School graduate or equivalent preferred 6 months of experience in customer service, retail industry preferred Ability to lift in excess of 20 pounds Ability to stand for long periods of time, bend, stretch, engage in repetitive motions, push, pull and carry items (mannequins, clothing, totes, torsos, etc.) for a short distance Ability to climb a ladder and use a step stool Competencies: Excellent customer service skills Ability to recognize and execute selling opportunities Ability and willingness to run a cash register Good communication and organizational skills Ability to multitask in a fast-paced environment Ability to take initiative to complete tasks and solve problems Ability to meet deadlines Ability to manage time and prioritize Must be able to work a flexible work schedule including nights and weekends Job Status: Nonexempt, Hourly (Part-Time or Full-Time) Additional Information Accommodation: H&M will accommodate disabilities during the recruitment and selection process. If a job applicant requests accommodation from H&M, H&M will consult with the job applicant and make adjustments that best suit their needs. Successful job applicants of H&M will be notified of our policies for accommodating employees with disabilities

    Application Medium:

    • Bring your CV and personal letter directly to the store
    Apply Online
  • Type of Work:   0-2 years

    The MAC makeup artist takes care of offering personalized service to our customers on the floor. Realization of make-up services on customers (training offered by the company). Contact us for more information.

    Application Medium:

    • Bring your CV and personal letter directly to the store
    Apply Online
  • Type of Work:   No Experience

    • Achieve personal and common store sales and service objectives; • Welcome customers and identify their needs; • Ensure that the Boutique is clean (well ordered, correct equipment, well presented); • Work in rotation and meet the expectations of the role. Support for special events; • Contribute to inventory, stock and cost management; • Participate in team meetings, meetings and coaching sessions organized by the store manager or a team leader; • Advise potential customers and Club members on Nespresso products and services;

    Application Medium:

    • Bring your CV and personal letter directly to the store
    • Apply via the web
    Apply via Email
  • Type of Work:   2-5 years

    • Inform and train the entire team in relation to the main objectives and various expectations; • Analyze and coach the team on KPI reports (key performance indicators); • Ensure effective communication with the store team and management; • Provide a positive brand experience for all stakeholders; • Effectively divide time between administrative tasks and customer service.

    Application Medium:

    • Bring your CV and personal letter directly to the store
    • Apply via the web
    Apply via Email
  • Type of Work:   0-2 years

    We don’t call them “salespeople” or “sales associates” because that’s not what we do. Our Sales Advisors are here to ensure that our customers enjoy a fantastic shopping experience, whether it’s offering them garment options or answering simple questions such as locating the fitting rooms. Because, in the end, we believe that our clothes will sell themselves. Our customers just need someone to engage them and offer advice, from time to time, to figure out what’s possible for their personal style Job Description Job Description Job Responsibility including but not limited to: Customer Service: Provide excellent direct and indirect customer service according to H&M standards and meet the 5 basic demands on the selling floor, in the fitting room and at the cash point Answer phones courteously and promptly Job Knowledge: Actively work with garments, including processing, stocking, replenishing, folding, hanging, displaying and merchandising per H&M guidelines, to maximize selling opportunities Ring on the register, report and handle all required transactions, issue receipts and pack merchandise Unload delivery truck, receive, open and unpack merchandise and label merchandise with security tags Efficiency: Execute reductions, price changes, transfers and cash register routines Utilize established H&M policies and procedures to assist in loss prevention and safety for the store and partner with store management as needed Team Player: Work effectively with team members to ensure the selling floor, cash point, fitting rooms and stockroom are clean and well maintained per H&M’s store standards Adhere to H&M values and internal standards policies and procedures contained in the H&M Employee Handbook Qualifications Qualifications Minimum Candidate Qualifications: High School graduate or equivalent preferred 6 months of experience in customer service, retail industry preferred Ability to lift in excess of 20 pounds Ability to stand for long periods of time, bend, stretch, engage in repetitive motions, push, pull and carry items (mannequins, clothing, totes, torsos, etc.) for a short distance Ability to climb a ladder and use a step stool Competencies: Excellent customer service skills Ability to recognize and execute selling opportunities Ability and willingness to run a cash register Good communication and organizational skills Ability to multitask in a fast-paced environment Ability to take initiative to complete tasks and solve problems Ability to meet deadlines Ability to manage time and prioritize Must be able to work a flexible work schedule including nights and weekends Job Status: Nonexempt, Hourly (Part-Time or Full-Time) Additional Information Accommodation: H&M will accommodate disabilities during the recruitment and selection process. If a job applicant requests accommodation from H&M, H&M will consult with the job applicant and make adjustments that best suit their needs. Successful job applicants of H&M will be notified of our policies for accommodating employees with disabilities

    Application Medium:

    • Bring your CV and personal letter directly to the store
    Apply Online
  • Type of Work:   2-5 years

    A team with a thousand and one talents united in its diversity We are a local company that has been designing lingerie and swimwear for real life for a very long time. And why? Because we want women around the world to feel good about themselves. Join our dynamic team to start a stimulating professional career in a committed and constantly evolving environment. We have over 3,500 employees and over 275 stores across Canada and our brand is also present in 17 countries (100 stores) around the world. BENEFITS : Extras just for our team members: 50% discount on our products; Flexible hours; Telecommuting in hybrid mode (head office); Opportunities for advancement within the company; Family business involved in the community; Performance bonuses (management or store sales positions); Service recognition program; Innovation program to encourage idea sharing; Referral bonus; Dayforce Wallet (pay on demand: you'll be able to access a portion of your paycheck as soon as your shift ends) For full-time employees : Group insurance plan; Three (3) to five (5) personal days off (depending on the position); Minimum 2% employer contribution to your RRSP. The information on this site is for informational purposes only and is not intended to have any legal consequences. La Vie en Rose is committed to employment equity. La Vie en Rose has an accommodation process in place that provides for the accommodation of candidates selected for an interview. PURPOSE OF THE JOB: Under the supervision of the manager, the assistant manager is responsible for ensuring the smooth operation of the boutique and the excellence of customer service. Replacing the manager when the latter is absent, the assistant manager must therefore contribute to and help achieve the overall objectives and maintain the company's standards while motivating and developing a dynamic team. JOB DESCRIPTION: SALES: ' Coordinate with the manager to ensure the continuity of operations during the absence of the manager; Participate in maximizing the performance and profitability of the store; Greet, answer questions and advise customers (technical characteristics, quality and materials of products); Train employees on the best sales techniques and products; Collaborate in setting sales objectives, ensure they are met and exceeded. Communicates the necessary information to achieve these sales objectives to the entire sales team; Support the manager in the analysis of sales results; Help manage payroll efficiently through proper scheduling and employee performance; Adhere to company administrative procedures and policies. MARKETING : Be aware of what the competition is doing and what the market is doing; Build a regular customer base by advertising the brand and developing retail contacts; Identify the type of clientele, their needs, their demands, etc.; Participate and work in conjunction with the administration of the shopping center. HUMAN RESOURCES : Contribute to building a successful team; Recruit, prepare and train the next generation by identifying the best potential candidates for the various positions; Motivate the team: create a positive work environment in search of excellence and develop a sense of belonging and pride in working for the company. Communicate the company's vision and mission to the team; Participate in performance evaluations of all store personnel; Help plan work schedules, communicate them to employees and monitor absences and lateness; Act as a role model at all times. VISUAL PRESENTATION : Be knowledgeable of merchandise and technical features of products; Coordinate the creation of an attractive and inviting store according to the company's planograms; Assist in planning the receipt of merchandise and ensure that the visuals are set up quickly; Participate in the management of the visual image of the store, maintenance of the store and the back office. ADMINISTRATION : Understand and be able to use all functions and reports of our computer program; Know, understand and use the procedures manual of the different departments of the head office; Open and close the store; Effectively manage all controllable store expenses; Work within the company's loss prevention and safety policies and procedures; Perform any other related duties as requested. REQUIREMENTS : Experience as an assistant manager in the retail environment; Recognized as a leader with motivational skills; Interpersonal skills and team spirit; Passion for sales, management and the fashion industry; Bilingualism; Results oriented and responsive; Proactive and diplomatic; Availability during vacations and to work beyond the hourly limit during busy periods; Ability to work in a fast-paced environment. Position: permanent, full time #INDLVERP Job Type: Full time, Permanent Benefits : Dental Insurance Disability Insurance Supplementary Health Insurance Life Insurance Vision Insurance Employee Assistance Program Wellness Programs Rate Discounts Schedule : 8 Hours Weekend availability Day shift Evening shift Work on statutory holidays

    Application Medium:

    • Pick up an application form in store
    • Bring your CV and personal letter directly to the store
    • Apply via the web
    Apply via Email
  • Type of Work:   No Experience

    • Achieve personal and common store sales and service objectives; • Welcome customers and identify their needs; • Ensure that the Boutique is clean (well ordered, correct equipment, well presented); • Work in rotation and meet the expectations of the role. Support for special events; • Contribute to inventory, stock and cost management; • Participate in team meetings, meetings and coaching sessions organized by the store manager or a team leader; • Advise potential customers and Club members on Nespresso products and services;

    Application Medium:

    • Bring your CV and personal letter directly to the store
    • Apply via the web
    Apply via Email
  • Type of Work:   0-2 years

    Full time shoes consultant

    Application Medium:

    • Bring your CV and personal letter directly to the store
    • Apply via the web
    Apply via Email
  • Type of Work:   No Experience

    Capacity to approach the clients and the desire to help and give the best service possible everyday. Have a good team spirit! We are currently looking for sales associates part-time or full-time. Join the team!

    Application Medium:

    • Pick up an application form in store
    • Bring your CV and personal letter directly to the store
    • Apply via the web
    Apply via Email
  • Type of Work:   0-2 years

    Support the store manager on the daily management tasks and by being a positive leader and supervising the other members of our team. Capacity to approach clients with ease and the desire to help and give the best service possible. Take on some of the administrative tasks like scheduling, paychecks, opening/closing the store, etc. We are currently looking for someone that's dynamic, a good team-player and preferably with previous retail management experience. We hare really excited to meet you!

    Application Medium:

    • Pick up an application form in store
    • Bring your CV and personal letter directly to the store
    • Apply via the web
    Apply via Email
  • Type of Work:   No Experience

    Support the management team and the store team in everyday tasks. Capacity to approach the clients with ease and the desire to help and give the best service possible everyday. Take on some administrative tasks like opening and closing the store, leading the sales and the team, returns and reimbursements, etc. We are currently looking for someone who's motivated, dynamic and who wants to learn and grow in the retail industry! We can't wait to meet you!

    Application Medium:

    • Pick up an application form in store
    • Bring your CV and personal letter directly to the store
    • Apply via the web
    Apply via Email
  • Type of Work:   2-5 years

    Description Accountable to delivering sales plan through effective management/delegation of store and operational tasks and execute tasks as assigned and leadership tasks as delegated by the store manager. Building High Performing Teams: Attract, hire, develop, inspire and retain top talent Coach, develop and maximize the success of all associates Build schedules to maximize and leverage sales results Set and reinforce clear and aligned selling expectations, performance, results and accountability with all associates Build a team that works well together based on the needs of the store Ensure onboarding and continued training of the associate team Effectively and fairly manage performance as delegated by the store manager Selling Effectiveness: Lead and model the selling and customer experience standards Lead selling efforts to meet selling goals during scheduled shifts Ensure team communication; reinforcing that associates at every level are focused and accountable to selling Build highly satisfied and loyal customer base through engagement, conversion and capturing customer phone and e-mail Direct workforce management activities Set the direction and goals for the day/shift when associates arrive for work Assist in meeting payroll targets by ensuring appropriate sales floor coverage (manage call-ins / call-offs) Ensure associates receive scheduled breaks and meal periods (per state specific guidelines) Telling The Brand Story: Make good, fact-based shopkeeper decisions that keep the store full and abundant Lead floorset execution and sustain Magazine direction to optimize business and bring the product story to life Build a store environment that is sharply focused on consistently delivering exceptional in-store shopping experiences Lead consistent focus on delivering emotionally engaging customer experiences Ensure implementation of company selling strategies Lead, delegate and execute store standards and maintain a safe, inviting store appearance Operational Excellence: Direct inventory management activities Manage controllable expenses Perform opening and closing routines including execution of bank deposits, receipt of shipment, and interpret / disseminate company directive Act as manager on duty, when scheduled, to address customer service, vendor or maintenance issues Partner with the members of the sales leadership team to support action plans that optimize results and ensure effective execution of operational activities Maintain policies and procedures Incorporate Loss Prevention and safety messages into daily operations

    Application Medium:

    • Bring your CV and personal letter directly to the store
    • Apply via the web
    Apply Online

Nous sommes ouverts!

Ouverts!

Fermé

Accueil EmploisPage 2

Carrières

Collapsible Content

  • Type d’emploi :   0-2 ans

    Nous ne les appelons pas « commis » ou « associés » parce que ce n’est pas ce qu’ils sont. Nos vendeurs-conseils sont là afin d’assurer que nos clients aient une expérience de magasinage fantastique. Que ce soit en proposant des suggestions ou en répondant aux questions simples, par exemple à quel endroit se trouvent les cabines d’essayage. En fait, nous croyons que nos vêtements se vendront par eux-mêmes. Nos clients n’ont besoin que de quelqu’un qui les accueille et leur offre des conseils; et de temps en temps les aide à trouver leur style personnel. Description du poste Les responsabilités inhérentes au poste incluent, sans s’y limiter : Service à la clientèle: Offre un excellent service à la clientèle direct et indirect conformément aux normes H&M, tout en utilisant les 5 demandes de base en rayon, salle d’essayage et aux comptoirs-caisses Répondre au téléphone de manière courtoise et diligente Connaissances professionnelles: Travailler directement avec les vêtements, ceci incluant le traitement, l’entreposage, le réapprovisionnement, plier les vêtements, la présentation et le marchandisage conformément aux directives H&M afin de maximiser les occasions de vente Traitement des achats à la caisse, gestion des transactions, impression des reçus et emballage de la marchandise. Décharger le camion de livraison, traiter de la marchandise et étiqueter la marchandise à l’aide des étiquettes de sécurité Efficacité: Exécuter les réductions et changements de prix, transferts de marchandise et routines à la caisse Application des politiques et procédures H&M afin de soutenir les efforts du contrôle de la perte et de sécurité en magasin en travaillant, au besoin, avec l’équipe de gestion Esprit d’équipe: Travailler efficacement avec les membres de l’équipe afin de s’assurer que l’entretien et le rangement des rayons, comptoirs-caisses et de l’entrepôt tel que requis par les normes H&M Adhérer aux valeurs, normes, politiques et procédures énoncées dans Le livre de bienvenue pour employé H&M Qualifications Qualifications minimum requises: Diplôme d’études secondaires ou son équivalent. Baccalauréat ou baccalauréat associé préféré 6 mois d’expérience dans un poste lié au service à la clientèle, préférablement dans le commerce au détail Doit pouvoir soulever des poids pouvant atteindre 20 livres Dois pouvoir demeurer debout pendant de longues périodes, de se pencher, de s'étirer, de faire des mouvements répétitifs, de tirer, de pousser et de transporter des articles (mannequins, vêtements, bacs, bustes, etc.) sur de courtes distances Doit pouvoir monter dans une échelle et utiliser un escabeau Compétences: Excellente maitrise du service à la clientèle Capacité à reconnaitre les occasions de vente et saisir celles-ci Capacité et volonté d’opérer une caisse enregistreuse Excellent sens de l’organisation et de la communication Capacité de gestion multitâche dans un environnement dynamique Doit pouvoir prendre l’initiative d’accomplir les tâches requises et résoudre les problèmes Doit pouvoir respecter les délais Excellente gestion du temps et des priorités Capacité d’accepter un horaire flexible, y compris des heures prolongées en soirée et en fin de semaine. Informations supplémentaires Statut d’emploi: Non-exempté, Travail horaire (temps complet ou temps partiel) H&M tiendra compte des besoins des personnes handicapées au cours du processus de recrutement et de sélection. Si un ou une candidat/candidate demande des mesures d’adaptation, H&M consultera la personne concernée et mettra en place les mesures nécessaires pour celle-ci. Les candidats/candidates retenu(e)s par H&M seront informé de notre politique d’accommodements des personnes handicapées Le masculin est utilisé pour alléger le texte, et ce, sans préjudice pour la forme féminine.

    Format de demande

    • Apportez votre CV et votre lettre de motivation directement au magasin.
    Postuler en ligne
  • Type d’emploi :   0-2 ans

    L’artiste maquilleur MAC s’occupe d’offrir un service personnalisé à tous nos clients sur le plancher. Réalisation de services maquillages sur la clientèle ( formation offerte par la compagnie). Contactez nous pour plus d’informations.

    Format de demande

    • Apportez votre CV et votre lettre de motivation directement au magasin.
    Postuler en ligne
  • Type d’emploi :   Aucune expérience

        Réaliser les objectifs de ventes et de service personnels et communs à la boutique;
•    Accueillir la clientèle Boutique et identifier leurs besoins;
•    Veiller à ce que la Boutique soit propre (bien ordonnée, équipement correct, bien présenté);
•    Travailler en rotation et rencontrer les attentes du rôle. Support aux événements spéciaux;
•    Contribuer à la gestion d’inventaire, des stocks et coûts;
•    Participer aux rencontres d’équipe, aux réunions et aux sessions de coaching organisés par le gérant de la boutique ou un chef d'équipe;
•    Conseiller les clients potentiels et les membres du Club sur les produits et services de Nespresso;

    Format de demande

    • Apportez votre CV et votre lettre de motivation directement au magasin.
    • Postuler via le web
    Postuler en ligne
  • Type d’emploi :   2-5 ans

    •    Informer et former l’ensemble de l’équipe par rapport aux principaux objectifs et diverses attentes; 
•    Analyser et encadrer l’équipe sur les rapports de KPI (indicateurs clés de performance);  
•    Assurer une communication efficace avec l’équipe et la direction du magasin; 
•    Fournir une expérience de marque positive pour toutes les parties prenantes; 
•    Diviser de façon efficace le temps entre les tâches administratives et le service à la clientèle. 

    Format de demande

    • Apportez votre CV et votre lettre de motivation directement au magasin.
    • Postuler via le web
    Postuler en ligne
  • Type d’emploi :   0-2 ans

    Les responsabilités inhérentes au poste incluent, sans s’y limiter : Service à la clientèle: Offre un excellent service à la clientèle direct et indirect conformément aux normes H&M, tout en utilisant les 5 demandes de base en rayon, salle d’essayage et aux comptoirs-caisses Répondre au téléphone de manière courtoise et diligente Connaissances professionnelles: Travailler directement avec les vêtements, ceci incluant le traitement, l’entreposage, le réapprovisionnement, plier les vêtements, la présentation et le marchandisage conformément aux directives H&M afin de maximiser les occasions de vente Traitement des achats à la caisse, gestion des transactions, impression des reçus et emballage de la marchandise. Décharger le camion de livraison, traiter de la marchandise et étiqueter la marchandise à l’aide des étiquettes de sécurité Efficacité: Exécuter les réductions et changements de prix, transferts de marchandise et routines à la caisse Application des politiques et procédures H&M afin de soutenir les efforts du contrôle de la perte et de sécurité en magasin en travaillant, au besoin, avec l’équipe de gestion Esprit d’équipe: Travailler efficacement avec les membres de l’équipe afin de s’assurer que l’entretien et le rangement des rayons, comptoirs-caisses et de l’entrepôt tel que requis par les normes H&M Adhérer aux valeurs, normes, politiques et procédures énoncées dans Le livre de bienvenue pour employé H&M Qualifications Qualifications minimum requises: Diplôme d’études secondaires ou son équivalent. Baccalauréat ou baccalauréat associé préféré 6 mois d’expérience dans un poste lié au service à la clientèle, préférablement dans le commerce au détail Doit pouvoir soulever des poids pouvant atteindre 20 livres Dois pouvoir demeurer debout pendant de longues périodes, de se pencher, de s'étirer, de faire des mouvements répétitifs, de tirer, de pousser et de transporter des articles (mannequins, vêtements, bacs, bustes, etc.) sur de courtes distances Doit pouvoir monter dans une échelle et utiliser un escabeau Compétences: Excellente maitrise du service à la clientèle Capacité à reconnaitre les occasions de vente et saisir celles-ci Capacité et volonté d’opérer une caisse enregistreuse Excellent sens de l’organisation et de la communication Capacité de gestion multitâche dans un environnement dynamique Doit pouvoir prendre l’initiative d’accomplir les tâches requises et résoudre les problèmes Doit pouvoir respecter les délais Excellente gestion du temps et des priorités Capacité d’accepter un horaire flexible, y compris des heures prolongées en soirée et en fin de semaine. Informations complémentaires Statut d’emploi: Non-exempté, Travail horaire (temps complet ou temps partiel) H&M tiendra compte des besoins des personnes handicapées au cours du processus de recrutement et de sélection. Si un ou une candidat/candidate demande des mesures d’adaptation, H&M consultera la personne concernée et mettra en place les mesures nécessaires pour celle-ci. Les candidats/candidates retenu(e)s par H&M seront informé de notre politique d’accommodements des personnes handicapées Le masculin est utilisé pour alléger le texte, et ce, sans préjudice pour la forme féminine.

    Format de demande

    • Apportez votre CV et votre lettre de motivation directement au magasin.
    Postuler en ligne
  • Type d’emploi :   0-2 ans

    Conseiller/conseillère en chaussures

    Format de demande

    • Apportez votre CV et votre lettre de motivation directement au magasin.
    • Postuler via le web
    Postuler en ligne
  • Type d’emploi :   2-5 ans

    Une équipe aux mille et un talents unie dans sa diversité Nous sommes une entreprise d’ici qui imagine de la lingerie et des maillots de bain faits pour la vraie vie depuis très longtemps. Et pourquoi? Parce qu’on veut que les femmes du monde entier se sentent bien dans leur peau. Joins-toi à notre équipe dynamique afin de débuter une carrière professionnelle stimulante dans un environnement engagé et en constante évolution. Nous sommes plus de 3,500 employés et nous avons plus de 275 boutiques à l'échelle du Canada et notre marque est aussi présente dans 17 pays (100 magasins) un peu partout dans le monde. AVANTAGES : Des extras juste pour les membres de notre équipe: Rabais de 50 % sur nos produits; Horaires flexibles; Télétravail en mode hybride (siège social); Possibilités d'avancement au sein de l'entreprise; Entreprise familiale engagée dans la communauté; Bonis de rendement (postes de gestion ou de ventes en magasin); Programme de reconnaissance pour les années de service; Programme d'innovation visant à encourager le partage d'idées; Boni de référence; Dayforce Wallet (paie sur demande : tu auras la possibilité d’avoir accès à une partie de ta paie dès la fin de ton quart de travail). Pour les employé.e.s à temps plein : Régime d’assurance collective; De trois (3) à cinq (5) jours de congé personnel (selon le poste); Cotisation de l’employeur minimum de 2 % versée à ton REER. Les informations sur ce site sont uniquement à des fins d'information et ne sont pas destinées à avoir des conséquences juridiques. La Vie en Rose s'est engagée envers l'équité en matière d'emploi. La Vie en Rose a mis en place un processus d'adaptation prévoyant des mesures d'adaptation pour les candidats sélectionnés pour une entrevue. RAISOIN D'ÊTRE DE L'EMPLOI: Sous la supervision du gérant.e, l’assistant.e gérant.e à la responsabilité d’assurer le bon fonctionnement de la boutique ainsi que l’excellence du service à la clientèle. Remplaçant le gérant.e lorsque celle-ci est absente, l’assistant.e gérant.e doit par conséquent, contribuer et aider à l’atteinte des objectifs globaux et du maintien des standards de l’entreprise tout en motivant et en développant une équipe dynamique. DESCRIPTION DES TÂCHES: VENTES: ' Coordonner ses actions avec la gérante pour assurer la continuité de la bonne marche des opérations durant l’absence de celle-ci; Participer à la maximisation du rendement et de la profitabilité de la boutique; Accueillir, répondre aux questions et conseiller les clients (caractéristiques techniques, qualité, et matériaux des produits); Former les employés sur les meilleures techniques de vente et sur les produits; Collaborer à la mise en place des objectifs de vente, s’assurer de les atteindre et de les dépasser. Bien communiquer les informations nécessaires afin d’atteindre ces objectifs de vente à toute l’équipe de vente; Soutenir la gérante dans l’analyse des résultats de vente; Aider à gérer de façon efficiente la masse salariale à travers une bonne planification des horaires et des employés performants; Respecter les procédures administratives et politiques de l’entreprise. MARKETING : Être à l’affût de ce que fait la compétition et de l’activité du marché; Bâtir une clientèle régulière en publicisant l’image de marque et en développant des contacts dans le domaine du commerce au détail; Identifier le type de clientèle, leurs besoins, leurs demandes, etc.; Participer et travailler de concert avec l’administration du centre commerciale. RESSOURCES HUMAINES : Contribuer à bâtir une équipe performante; recruter, préparer et former la relève en identifiant les meilleurs candidats potentiels aux divers postes; Motiver l’équipe : créer un environnement de travail positif à la recherche de l’excellence et développer le sentiment d’appartenance et la fierté de travailler pour l’entreprise. Transmettre la vision et la mission de l’entreprise à son équipe; Participer aux évaluations de rendement de tout le personnel de son magasin; Aider à planifier les horaires de travail, les communiquer aux employés et contrôler les absences et les retards; Agir en tant que modèle en tout temps. PRÉSENTATION VISUELLE : Connaître la marchandise et les particularités techniques des produits; Coordonner la création d’une boutique attrayante et invitante selon les planogrammes de la compagnie; Aider à planifier la réception de marchandise et assurer la mise en place du visuel rapidement; Participer à la gestion de l’image visuelle de la boutique, la maintenance de la boutique et de l’arrière-boutique. ADMINISTRATION : Comprendre et être en mesure d’utiliser toutes les fonctions et rapports de notre programme informatique; Connaitre, comprendre et utiliser le manuel de procédures des différents départements du siège social; Procéder à l’ouverture et à la fermeture de la boutique; Gérer efficacement toutes les dépenses contrôlables du magasin; Travailler en respectant les politiques et procédures de la compagnie en matière de prévention des pertes et de sécurité; Effectuer, sur demande, toute autre tâche connexe. EXIGENCES : Expérience en tant qu’assistante gérante dans le commerce au détail; Reconnue en tant que leader et ayant des habiletés à motiver; Entregent et esprit d’équipe; Passion pour la vente, la gestion et le domaine de la mode; Bilinguisme; Orientée vers les résultats et à l’écoute des besoins; Proactive et diplomate; Disponibilité durant les congés fériés et de travailler au-delà du plafond d’heure pendant les périodes achalandées ; Capacité à travailler dans un environnement en constante évolution. Poste: permanent, temps plein #INDLVERP Type d'emploi : Temps plein, Permanent Avantages : Assurance Dentaire Assurance Invalidité Assurance Maladie Complémentaire Assurance Vie Assurance Vision Programme d'Aide aux Employés Programmes de Bien-être Réductions Tarifaires Horaire : 8 Heures Disponibilité la fin de semaine Quart de jour Quart de soir Travail les jours fériés

    Format de demande

    • Retirez un formulaire de demande en magasin
    • Apportez votre CV et votre lettre de motivation directement au magasin.
    • Postuler via le web
    Postuler en ligne
  • Type d’emploi :   0-2 ans

    •    Réaliser les objectifs de ventes et de service personnels et communs à la boutique;
•    Accueillir la clientèle Boutique et identifier leurs besoins;
•    Veiller à ce que la Boutique soit propre (bien ordonnée, équipement correct, bien présenté);
•    Travailler en rotation et rencontrer les attentes du rôle. Support aux événements spéciaux;
•    Contribuer à la gestion d’inventaire, des stocks et coûts;
•    Participer aux rencontres d’équipe, aux réunions et aux sessions de coaching organisés par le gérant de la boutique ou un chef d'équipe;
•    Conseiller les clients potentiels et les membres du Club sur les produits et services de Nespresso …. Et plus encore

    Format de demande

    • Apportez votre CV et votre lettre de motivation directement au magasin.
    • Postuler via le web
    Postuler en ligne
  • Type d’emploi :   Aucune expérience

    Supporter l'équipe de gestion de la boutique et ses collègues dans les tâches de tous les jours. Capacité à approcher les clients de façon naturelle, désir d'aider et de donner le meilleur service possible à chaque fois. Prendre en charge certaines tâches administrative telles que les ouvertures/fermetures de la boutique, la suppervision de l'équipe, les retours et remboursements de la marchandise, etc. Nous sommes présentement à la recherche de quelqu'un de motivée, dynamique et ayant le désir de grandir dans le domaine de la vente au détail. Nous avons hâte de vous rencontrez!

    Format de demande

    • Retirez un formulaire de demande en magasin
    • Apportez votre CV et votre lettre de motivation directement au magasin.
    • Postuler via le web
    Postuler en ligne
  • Type d’emploi :   Aucune expérience

    Capacité à approché le client et le désir d'aider et de donner le meilleur service possible à chaque fois. Posséder un bel esprit d'équipe. Nous sommes présentement à la recherche d'employés à temps plein ou temps partiel. Joins-toi à l'équipe!

    Format de demande

    • Retirez un formulaire de demande en magasin
    • Apportez votre CV et votre lettre de motivation directement au magasin.
    • Postuler via le web
    Postuler en ligne
  • Type d’emploi :   0-2 ans

    Supporter le/la gérant(e) dans la gestion de la boutique et des membres de l'équipe. Capacité à approcher la clientèle et le désir de donner une expérience client hors pair. Prendre en charge une partie des tâches administratives. (Horaires, paies, ouverture/fermeture de magasin, Inventaire, etc.) Nous sommes à la recherche d'une personne dynamique, qui aime travailler en équipe et qui a préférablement de l'expérience en gestion au commerce du détail. Nous avons hâte de faire votre connaissance!

    Format de demande

    • Retirez un formulaire de demande en magasin
    • Apportez votre CV et votre lettre de motivation directement au magasin.
    • Postuler via le web
    Postuler en ligne
  • Type d’emploi :   Aucune expérience

    En tant qu’associé, vous devrez : • Exécuter de manière uniforme notre modèle de vente au sein d’une équipe agréable. Contrat se terminant le 31 décembre 2022 • Atteindre les objectifs et répondre aux attentes liées à la vente durant vos quarts de travail. • Mettre sur pied une base de clients satisfaits et fidèles en suscitant l’engagement, en découvrant les besoins, en recommandant des produits, en générant la conversion et en recueillant les numéros de téléphone et adresses courriel des clients. • Soutenir les activités de réapprovisionnement afin de garder la boutique pleine et abondante. • Contribuer à l’exécution des dispositions de plancher, aux changements de vitrines, aux présentations visuelles, à la mise en place des enseignes, etc. lorsque nécessaire. • Respecter nos valeurs, nos politiques, nos procédures et nos messages sur la sécurité

    Format de demande

    • Apportez votre CV et votre lettre de motivation directement au magasin.
    • Postuler via le web
    Postuler en ligne